skip to Main Content

The Secretariat for a session is chosen by the Board of Directors two years prior to that session. For that session the chosen school  serves as the Secretariat. Guided by the Governing Documents, the Secretariat selects the bodies to be convened, provides substantive information and chairs the committees convened at the annual session. The Secretariat is composed of  the Secretary General and a staff.

70th Annual Session Secretariat

Secretariat School

Whittier College – Host

Kelcey Negus – Secretary-General


Back To Top