skip to Main Content

The Board of Directors is the primary governing body of the MUNFW. It sets the basic organizational and administrative policy for the ongoing operations of the organization and deals with long term planning. It also acts on behalf of the Membership Committee between annual sessions.

It is composed of representatives ranging from academic faculty, students, alumni, to community members. The Executive Director, an ex-officio board member, is the chief administrative officer responsible for conference operations, marketing, and oversight.

2023-2024 MUNFW Board of Directors

PresidentDavid Perry
Executive Vice-PresidentKelcey Negus
Vice-President of OperationsRachel Wells
Counsel (Ex-Officio)
Keenan Jones
Counsel (Ex-Officio)Cameron Liston
Membership ChairEric Raile
Secretary-General, Outgoing
Zoe Iseri
Faculty Advisor, OutgoingMike McBride
Secretary-General, CurrentNathan Fowles
Faculty Advisor, CurrentStephanie Wolfe
Student Representative
Casey Figone
Student Representative
Sawyer Chrisman
Student Representative
Macy McCormack
Student Representative
Florian Nguyen
Student Representative
Stephan Atkinson
Community Representative
Tim Brunty
Community RepresentativeBrian Dille
Community RepresentativeErin Clancy
Community RepresentativeMaria Ortuoste

Office of the Executive Director

Executive DirectorDavid Perry
Deputy Executive DirectorKelcey Negus
Director of Community OutreachJulie French
Director of Public InformationKaren Chan
Director of Secretariat AffairsPiper Lowinger
Director of Membership and Delegate AffairsRyne O'Reilly
Director of Conference ServicesLanae Jackson

MUNFW Board and OED Emeriti

Janet Slanczka
Jennifer Stroops
Ross Barrons
Back To Top